Best restaurants in Calvados, Normandie

Le manoir des impressonnistes > HONFLEUR

Le manoir des impressonnistes > HONFLEUR

23 route de Trouville -  14600 HONFLEUR 

Delicious Norman manor overlooking the estuary, surrounded by a green park. The happy residents need only to taste the landscape before sitting down to eat in the best conditions.The chef prepares their two beautiful menus, in a nice clean current work worth his two hats, the formula at 45 € seemed sufficient to enjoy the place.

Show the map

La belle époque > DEAUVILLE

La belle époque > DEAUVILLE

38 rue Jean-Mermoz - 14800 DEAUVILLE  

As you would expect in this splendid Anglo-Norman building to international customers, the menu is very extensive, with many simple brasserie dishes and traditional prestige of foie gras, caviar, crayfish mayo, sole meunière and beef tartare "Normandy" at times foie and truffle. impeccable service seaside palace.

Show the map

La ferme Saint-Siméon > HONFLEUR

La ferme Saint-Siméon > HONFLEUR

Rue Adolphe-Marais - 14600 HONFLEUR

The pampered clientele, cuddled and highly respected knows what she is entitled to expect: the best, including table. The card is therefore a look great without any need to increase the exploits prawns and cream of peas, black bream ratatouille tomato emulsion, roasted lamb chiffon asparagus charlotte and tonka bean ganache in a sequence to 90 €.wine cellar for a few follies.

Show the map

Château de Sully > SULLY

Château de Sully > SULLY

Château de Sully - D6 14400 Sully

In the classic, elegant setting of this 18C castle, one cultivates the taste of nature with sensitivity local products - often organic - measured creativity, finesse and harmony ... the seasons and their whims. D6 - Between Bayeux and Port en Bessin, the only road from Bayeux to the sea.

Show the map

Le lion d'or > BAYEUX

Le lion d'or > BAYEUX

71 rue Saint-Jean - 14400 BAYEUX  

An institution in the preferred Norman city of the English, where virtually all restaurant menus are bilingual. So you can eat early, and regional, with a good menu at 38 €, hurry Vire andouille and sweet potato pie to the cream, shredded cabbage crunchy butter skate shells, veal medallions with cider cream . felted service and good quality in a refined atmosphere.

Show the map

Ivan Vautier > CAEN

Ivan Vautier > CAEN

3 av Henry-Chéron - 14000 CAEN 

Ivan Vautier offers the guarantee of living a great moment on selected products, langoustines and caviar, artichoke foie gras, lobster consommé lemon paste, John Dory and chanterelles or rack of lamb from the Pyrenees milk . No error, the pleasure of a luxury understood in an expensive menu at 95 € and excellent menu at 56 € Confidence, built to market purchases. imposing cellar and excellent service.

Show the map

Initial > CAEN

Initial > CAEN

24 rue Saint-Manvieu -  14000 CAEN 

The most exciting food scene Caen Rue Saint-Manvieu, with Yoann Lemonnier, the chief, and Yvan Michaud, his partner in the dining room. Lunch at 26 € is a treat built, dinner is a large, variable rates depending on the number of services. 6 dishes for € 50 is a round number and happiness, with simplicity and great cuisine. The parade ends in a medley of tastes good, varied and happily married.

Show the map

Au pied des marais > VARAVILLE

Au pied des marais > VARAVILLE

26 Avenue du Président René Coty - 14390 Varaville

Hardiness tradition and gastronomy go hand in this hostel.Good menu around € 35.

Show the map

LES QUATRE CHATS > TROUVILLE SUR MER

LES QUATRE CHATS > TROUVILLE SUR MER

8 rue d'Orléans - 14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER 

It is almost a place of memory that four cats artists and jazz lovers. The arrival of Gérard Bonnefoy (eg three hats at the plate) has significantly changed the situation. The two chefs were naturally preserved, even if it is always the premium ambience at Serge Salmon.

Show the map

SA.QUA.NA > HONFLEUR

SA.QUA.NA > HONFLEUR

22 place Hamelin - 14600 HONFLEUR 

Alexander Bourdas, could be compared with some top names in gastronomy paisienne stamped. Women's Division fashionable, simple and natural, young sommelier applied to review a good connoisseur cellar. Choosing a dozen wines by the glass above € 10. The restaurant is closed for major work until summer 2016.

Show the map

Geographical locations of the best Calvados restaurant

Search hotels in Normandy

Les meilleurs restaurants du Calvados, Normandie

Le manoir des impressonnistes > HONFLEUR

Le manoir des impressonnistes > HONFLEUR

23 route de Trouville -  14600 HONFLEUR 

Délicieux manoir normand dominant l'estuaire, entouré d'un parc de verdure. Les heureux résidents n'ont plus qu'à goûter le paysage avant de passer à table dans les meilleures conditions. Le chef leur prépare deux beaux menus, dans un beau travail actuel épuré qui vaut ses deux toques, la formule à 45 € paraissant suffisante pour profiter des lieux. 

Voir sur la carte

La belle époque > DEAUVILLE

La belle époque > DEAUVILLE

38 rue Jean-Mermoz - 14800 DEAUVILLE  

Comme on peut s'y attendre dans ce splendide bâtiment anglo-normand à la clientèle internationale, la carte est très vaste, avec de nombreux plats simples de brasserie ainsi que les classiques de prestige : foie gras, caviar, langoustines mayo, sole meunière et tartare de boeuf "Normandy" au fois gras poêlé et truffe. Service impeccable de palace balnéaire.

Voir sur la carte

La ferme Saint-Siméon > HONFLEUR

La ferme Saint-Siméon > HONFLEUR

Rue Adolphe-Marais - 14600 HONFLEUR

La clientèle choyée, câlinée et très respectée sait ce qu'elle est en droit d'attendre : le meilleur, y compris à table. La carte a donc une fière allure sans qu'il y ait lieu de multiplier les exploits : gambas et velouté de petits pois, daurade émulsion de tomate noire ratatouille, agneau rôti asperges mousseline de charlotte et ganache fève Tonka dans une séquence à 90 €. Cave riche permettant quelques folies.

Voir sur la carte

Château de Sully > SULLY

Château de Sully > SULLY

Château de Sully - D6 14400 Sully

Dans le cadre classique et élégant de ce château du 18ème, on cultive le goût de la nature avec sensibilité : produits locaux - souvent bio -, créativité mesurée, finesse et harmonie... au rythme des saisons et de leurs caprices.  D6 - Entre Bayeux et Port en Bessin, la seule route qui va de Bayeux à la mer.

Voir sur la carte

Le lion d'or > BAYEUX

Le lion d'or > BAYEUX

71 rue Saint-Jean - 14400 BAYEUX  

Une institution dans la cité normande préférée des Anglais, où pratiquement tous les menus des restaurants sont bilingues. On peut donc manger tôt, et régional, avec un bon menu à 38 €, pressé d'andouille de Vire et patate douce à la crème de camembert, effilochée de raie croquant de chou beurre de coquillages, médaillon de veau à la crème de cidre. Service feutré et de bon standing dans une atmosphère bourgeoise.

Voir sur la carte

Ivan Vautier > CAEN

Ivan Vautier > CAEN

3 av Henry-Chéron - 14000 CAEN 

Ivan Vautier offre la garantie de vivre un grand moment sur des produits choisis, les langoustines et caviar, le foie gras artichaut, le homard en consommé pâte de citron jaune, le saint-pierre et girolles ou le carré d'agneau de lait des Pyrénées. Aucune erreur, le plaisir d'un luxe bien compris dans un menu coûteux à 95 € et un excellent menu Confiance à 56 €, construit selon les achats du marché. Cave imposante et excellent service.

Voir sur la carte

Initial > CAEN

Initial > CAEN

24 rue Saint-Manvieu -  14000 CAEN 

La scène gourmande la plus excitante de Caen est rue Saint-Manvieu, chez Yoann Lemonnier, le chef, et Yvan Michaud, son associé en salle. Son déjeuner à 26 € est un petit régal construit, le dîner en est un grand, à tarifs variables selon le nombre de services. Le 6 plats pour 50 € fait un compte rond et du bonheur, avec de la simplicité et beaucoup de cuisine, . Le défilé s'achève dans une farandole de bons goûts, joyeusement variés et mariés.

Voir sur la carte

Au pied des marais > VARAVILLE

Au pied des marais > VARAVILLE

26 Avenue du Président René Coty - 14390 Varaville

Rusticité et gastronomie de tradition font bon ménage dans cette auberge. Bon menu autour de 35 €.

Voir sur la carte

LES QUATRE CHATS > TROUVILLE SUR MER

LES QUATRE CHATS > TROUVILLE SUR MER

8 rue d'Orléans - 14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER 

C'est presque un lieu de mémoire que ce Quatre chats des artistes et des amateurs de jazz. L'arrivée de Gérard Bonnefoy (ex trois toques à l'Assiette) a considérablement modifié la donne. Les deux toques ont naturellement été conservées, même si c'est toujours l'ambiance qui prime chez Serge Salmon.

Voir sur la carte

SA.QUA.NA > HONFLEUR

SA.QUA.NA > HONFLEUR

22 place Hamelin - 14600 HONFLEUR 

Alexandre Bourdas, pourraît être comparé à quelques cadors de la gastronomie affranchie paisienne. Service féminin de bon ton, simple et naturel, jeune sommelier appliqué à commenter une bonne cave de connaisseur. Choix d'une dizaine de vins au verre au-dessus de 10 €. Le restaurant est fermé pour d'importants travaux jusqu'à l'été 2016.

Voir sur la carte

Situations géographiques des meilleurs restaurant du Calvados

Recherchez votre Hôtel en Normandie