Houlgate Hotels

Hôtel Le Trouville > FROM 45 €UROS

1 rue Thiers, Trouville-sur-Mer

Downtown, just 20 minutes walk from the Gare de Trouville-Deauville. baby sitting service, meeting rooms and bicycle rental. The hotel offers 15 comfortable rooms with new bedding and TV.L'hôtel enjoys a prime location for travelers wishing to visit Trouville-sur-Mer. The Beach at Trouville within 5 minutes. WiFi internet access and free private parking garages.

MORE DETAILS...

Auberge Des Aulnettes > FROM 69 €UROS

Auberge Des Aulnettes  à Houlgate

route de la Corniche, Houlgate

This hotel is a short drive from Cabourg and Gonneville-sur-Mer. The free WiFi is available to guests throughout their stay. This non-smoking hotel features a garden and connecting rooms. The hotel has 13 rooms equipped with facilities to ensure a pleasant stay. The private bathrooms are equipped with hair dryers. Restaurant..

MORE DETAILS...

Hostellerie Normande Houlgate > FROM 65 €UROS

Hostellerie Normande Houlgate

11 Rue Emile Deschanel, Houlgate

The Norman inn is a charming small hotel of 12 rooms with family rooms. To fully enjoy your family vacation, Norman inn offers half board and all inclusive gourmet formulas without moderation. All rooms have TVs, WiFi. From your room to the sea, there are only a few steps (100 meters); an asset to enjoy the pleasures of the beach.

MORE DETAILS...

Hôtel Castel De Siam Houlgate > FROM 72 €UROS

Hôtel Castel De Siam Houlgate

1 Boulevard Des Belges, Houlgate

The hotel is located in Houlgate and offers tennis courts. meeting rooms, luggage and playground set.Laundry, room service and gift shop complete the list of services offered to customers. The hotel has unique rooms with a TV in addition to the basic amenities to ensure a comfortable stay.

MORE DETAILS...

Le Normand > FROM  78 €UROS

Le Normand  à Houlgate

40 rue du Général Leclerc, Houlgate

The hotel is located in Houlgate and offers miniature golf. The Houlgate Beach is minutes away. Guests can relax in the sauna or make an appointment for a massage. The hotel has 8 bright rooms with essential amenities including television.

MORE DETAILS...

Hôtel Villa les Bains > FROM 98 €UROS

Hôtel Villa les Bains à Houlgate

31 Rue des Bains, Houlgate

Only 10 minutes walk from the Gare de Houlgate, the hotel is only minutes from the beach of Houlgate.This non-smoking hotel offers a range of facilities including a playground, free parking and a casino. WiFi Internet access is available throughout the hotel. Restaurant on site.

MORE DETAILS...

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence & Spa > FROM 66 €UROS

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence & Spa à Houlgate

1-2 Rue Charles Sevestre, Houlgate

The property is located in Houlgate and offers an indoor pool. Property benefits include massages, luggage storage and a playground. A fitness center is available to customers. The facility staff will be happy to advise you on your vites of the Côte Fleurie region. 126 spacious apartments with essential amenities to ensure a pleasant stay.

MORE DETAILS...

Hôtel de la Plage > FROM  79 €UROS

Hôtel de la Plage  à Houlgate

99 rue des Bains, Houlgate

Located less than five minutes walk from the Gare de Houlgate, its location is ideal for exploring Houlgate.Guests can enjoy the private beach for maximum comfort and exclusivity. The hotel services include room service, bicycle rental and chests. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. The hotel has 9 well appointed rooms with a variety of essential amenities that will provide a pleasant stay to clients.

MORE DETAILS...

See more hotels in Deauville


Geographical locations of Houlgate hotels

Hôtels à Houlgate sur la Côte Fleurie (Calvados)

24 HEBERGEMENTS A HOULGATE

Le potentiel du petit village d'Houlgate est dôté d'un riche patrimoine architectural, avec ses 300 villas préservées (fin 19ème), les deux anciens grand-hôtels et le casino. Son cadre naturel est unique, sa plage immense à marée basse est bordée par les célèbres falaises des "Vaches Noires". > Plus d'informations sur Houlgate

Notre Comparateur propose 24 hébergements à Houlgate et notre site a sélectionné les 10 hôtels les plus appréciés par la clientèle, du moins cher au plus cher.

Auberge Des Aulnettes > A PARTIR DE 69 €UROS

Auberge Des Aulnettes  à Houlgate

route de la Corniche, Houlgate
Cet hôtel se trouve a quelques minutes de route de Cabourg et de Gonneville-sur-Mer. Le WiFi gratuit est proposé aux clients tout au long de leur séjour. Cet hôtel non fumeur possède un jardin et des chambres communicantes. L'hôtel compte 13 chambres équipées des aménagements nécessaires pour assurer un séjour agréable. Les salles de bains privatives sont équipées de sèche-cheveux. Restaurant.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

Hostellerie Normande Houlgate > A PARTIR DE 75 €UROS

Hostellerie Normande Houlgate

11 Rue Emile Deschanel, Houlgate
L’hostellerie normande est un charmant petit hotel de 12 chambres avec des chambres familiales. Pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances en famille, l’hostellerie normande vous propose la demi-pension et la pension complète, des formules gourmandes à consommer sans modération. Toutes nos chambres sont équipées de télévisions, du Wifi. De votre chambre à la mer, il n’y a que quelques pas (100 mètres) ; un atout pour profiter pleinement des joies de la plage.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

Hôtel Castel De Siam Houlgate > A PARTIR DE 82 €UROS

Hôtel Castel De Siam Houlgate

1 Boulevard Des Belges, Houlgate
L'hôtel se situe à Houlgate et propose des courts de tennis. Salles de réunion, consigne à bagage et terrain de jeux. La laverie, le service de chambre et le magasin de souvenirs complètent la liste des prestations proposée aux clients. L'hôtel possède des chambres uniques équipées d'une télévision en plus des aménagements essentiels pour assurer un séjour confortable.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

Le Normand > A PARTIR DE  88 €UROS

Le Normand  à Houlgate

40 rue du Général Leclerc, Houlgate
L'hôtel se trouve à Houlgate et propose un mini-golf. La Plage d'Houlgate est à quelques minutes. Les clients peuvent se relaxer au sauna ou bien prendre rendez-vous pour un massage. Cet hôtel compte 8 chambres lumineuses dotées des équipements essentiels dont la télévision.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

Hôtel Villa les Bains > A PARTIR DE  98 €UROS

Hôtel Villa les Bains à Houlgate

31 Rue des Bains, Houlgate
A seulement 10 minutes de marche de la Gare de Houlgate, l'hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes seulement de la plage d'Houlgate. Cet hôtel non fumeur propose toute une gamme d'aménagements incluant un terrain de jeux, un parking gratuit et un casino. Une connexion Internet Wifi est disponible dans tout l'hôtel. Restaurant sur place.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence & Spa > A PARTIR DE 131 €UROS

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence & Spa à Houlgate

1-2 Rue Charles Sevestre, Houlgate
L'établissement se situe à Houlgate et propose une piscine couverte. Les prestations de l'établissement incluent des massages, une consigne à bagage et un terrain de jeux. Un espace forme est à la disposition des clients. Le personnel de l'établissement sera ravi de vous conseiller pour vos vites de la région de la côte fleurie. 126 appartements spacieux dotés des aménagements essentiels pour assurer un séjour agréable.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

Hôtel de la Plage > A PARTIR DE  139 €UROS

Hôtel de la Plage  à Houlgate

99 rue des Bains, Houlgate
Situé à moins de cinq minutes de marche de la Gare de Houlgate, sa situation géographique est idéale pour explorer Houlgate. Les clients pourront profiter de la plage privée pour un maximum de confort et d'exclusivité. Les prestations de l'hôtel comprennent un service de chambre, une location de vélos et des coffres. Une connexion WiFi est disponible dans tout l'hôtel. L'hôtel compte 9 chambres bien agencées dotées d'une variété d'aménagements essentiels qui offriront un agréable séjour à la clientèle. Télévision.

PLUS DE DETAILS...

VOIR PLUS D'HÔTELS A HOULGATE

Situations géographiques des hôtels à Houlgate